YOUR CAREER

Jobs and vacancies in the field of environmental simulation

TELUS-Testlabor für Umweltsimulation GmbH is an independent and accredited test laboratory for various testing disciplines in the field of environmental simulation with more than 20 years of experience in this field.
We are always looking for new colleagues who enjoy working "with their hands" in the test lab as well as demonstrating "digital skills" on the computer. If you are committed and reliable, we offer you a variety of opportunities to showcase your talents in an interesting working environment.

Our new colleagues should ideally be able to show

  • an apprenticeship in the technical field (e.g. mechatronics technician)
  • and/or a degree (also from a university of applied sciences) with a technical background (e.g. electrical engineering, physics, mechanical engineering)

and have a good command of written and spoken English.

You want to send us an unsolicited application? Then send it by e-mail to bewerbung@telus.de or by mail, quoting the ref. application (with cover letter, CV, certificates) to

TELUS-Testlabor für Umweltsimulation GmbH
Ref. Application
Bodenäckerstr. 12
73266 Bissingen/Teck Germany
Germany

With regard to the submission of application documents by e-mail, we would like to expressly point out once again that internet-based data transmissions can always have security gaps, so that absolute protection cannot be guaranteed. For this reason, every data subject is free to send application documents to us by alternative means, e.g. by mail.

IHRE KARRIERE

Jobs und Stellenangebote im Bereich Umweltsimulation

Die Firma TELUS-Testlabor für Umweltsimulation GmbH ist ein unabhängiges und akkreditiertes Prüflabor für diverse Prüfdisziplinen im Bereich der Umweltsimulation mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet.
Wir suchen immer neue Kollegen, denen es Spaß macht, sowohl „mit den Händen“ im Testlabor zu arbeiten als auch am Computer „die digitalen Fertigkeiten“ zu beweisen. Wenn Sie engagiert und zuverlässig sind, bieten wir Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten Ihre Talente in einem interessanten Arbeitsumfeld zur Geltung kommen zu lassen.

Unsere neuen Kollegen sollten idealerweise

  • eine Ausbildung im technischen Bereich (z. B. Mechatroniker)
  • und/oder ein Studium (auch Fachhochschule) mit technischem Hintergrund (z. B. Elektrotechnik, Physik, Maschinenbau)

vorweisen können und Englisch in Wort und Schrift beherrschen.

Sie wollen uns eine Initiativbewerbung schicken? Dann senden Sie diese unter Angabe des Kennwortes: Bewerbung (mit Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnissen) per E-Mail an bewerbung@telus.de oder auf dem Postweg an:

TELUS-Testlabor für Umweltsimulation GmbH
Kennwort: Bewerbung
Bodenäckerstr. 12
73266 Bissingen/Teck
Deutschland

Bezüglich der Einreichung von Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail möchten wir Sie nochmals ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass internetbasierte Datenübertragungen grundsätzlich Sicherheitslücken aufweisen können, sodass ein absoluter Schutz nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Aus diesem Grund steht es jeder betroffenen Person frei, Bewerbungsunterlagen auch auf alternativen Wegen, z. B. per Post, an uns zu übermitteln.